Connect with us

Wayne Chuchmuch Memorial Award

A memorial award to honour the late Wayne Chuchmuch, a former executive member of the Thunder Bay Kings.

This award will be presented annually to a graduating player from the Kings program, who demonstrates a commitment to academic excellence, team leadership and community service.


2020-21: Jacob Sargent
2019-20: Mackenzie Sedgewick
2018-19: Anthony Biniaris
2017-18: Robert Tyska
2016-17: Ryan Fanti
2015:16: Carter Pellerin
2014-15: Cashen Tighe
2013-14: Jesse Talakoski
2012-13: Nolan Nicholas
2011-12: Bryce Knapp & Cale Leeson
2010-11: Jordan Spavor